Latest Reviews

Rreview summary

4.9

(2143 Reviews)

  • 5
    (94%)
  • 4
    (4%)
  • 3
    (1%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Rating 
Chrissy B 26/09/2022
Verified Purchaser

Great for cleaning

I love these cloths. They are great for cleaning the shower.

Rating 
Chrissy B 26/09/2022
Verified Purchaser

Great for the fridge/markets

I love these bags. Help keep loose fruit from wandering about in the fridge. I also love keeping fresh coriander and herbs in them too.

Rating 
Chrissy B 26/09/2022
Verified Purchaser

Great in the shower

I love to keep a bar of soap in these and hang them in the shower. Helps keep the bar of soap from messing up the shower and can lather it through the mesh bag.

Rating 
Jennifer 08/09/2022

Nicely dealt with

The Gift Voucher was very easy to purchase, looks attractive. Plenty of space for a personalised message and great quick delivery.

Rating 
Jennifer 08/09/2022

Cool idea

I bought this for a gift for a friend. Wanted to buy one for me to try as well, but out of stock. Love the look of it and it looks a really good product. Keen to see what my friend says.

Rating 
Elspeth 05/09/2022

Personal overseas gift

A great giftvfor someone who has everything. Lovely fragrance

Rating 
Elspeth 05/09/2022

Great Overseas gift

Easy to post. Lovely fragrance.
Everything easy to do except find where to send a review

Rating 
Shirley 04/09/2022

Mesh Bags

These look great. I have bort these as a gift so haven't opened them

Rating 
Shirley 04/09/2022

Bamboo Dental Floss

Enjoy using yr floss. Feel happier throwing in the rubbish being bio-degradeable. Trying the white thisctime.

Rating 
Ally P 02/09/2022
Verified Purchaser

Super cute

Love these cloths. Last for ages. Great feel, strong and soft. Wash up well. Super cute designs.

Rating 
Ally P 02/09/2022
Verified Purchaser

Looks great and works

Firstly the most important thing when purchasing baking paper... It works well. Great non-stick properties. Withstands high oven temperatures and doesn't catch fire.

I also think the colour looks great. Perfect for styling a Burnt Basque Cheesecake or Fresh Sourdough Loaf for Instagram.

Rating 
Ally P 02/09/2022
Verified Purchaser

Baking cups that work

If you care baking cups are the only baking cups that I've ever found actually work. Other brands have pretty patterns but they are a struggle to peal, you lose half your muffin on the liner, or end up eating bits of paper. Whereas these ones... Amazing. Actually non-stick. Aesthetic might be no frills but brown paper packages tied up in string is where it's at.

Menu

Wishlist

Settings

Recently Viewed

No products