Latest Reviews

Rreview summary

4.9

(1834 Reviews)

  • 5
    (94%)
  • 4
    (4%)
  • 3
    (1%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
Keren R 28/10/2021
Verified Purchaser

Best value around!

Great product which is very competitively priced.
So great to be able to source this from you during lockdown in Auckland when no Garden Centre or hardware shops seemed able to stock it!
Eco Warehouse is also the cheapest price out there!

Grade 
Brenda Webb 25/10/2021

Macrocarpa Wood Wax

Absolutely excellent product. My wooden floor has never looked better. My floor now has a beautiful healthy shine. Thank you Ecowarehouse.

Grade 
Alana D 24/10/2021
Verified Purchaser

Great comb!

Super sturdy brush, doesn't feel like it'll snap easily which is great compared to the usual plastic combs. Been using this both on wet and dry hair with no issues.

Grade 
Alana D 24/10/2021
Verified Purchaser

Great floss!

Great quality floss, find its a bit gentler on the gums compared to regular nylon flosses. I have the glass dispenser container for this and it works well with this.

Grade 
Vivienne W 24/10/2021
Verified Purchaser

Excellent brush

We are enjoying the longer handle on this brush.
Works well.

Grade 
Philipa 21/10/2021

great product

Great to know that there are natural products out there.

Grade 
Philipa 21/10/2021

great product

This is a hit as a gift for family and friends!!

Grade 
Mary Fleming 21/10/2021

Great solution

We have a chicken who free ranges our property so needed a non-toxic product to clean our very neglected deck. The Oxygen bleach solution is giving excellent results esp after finding some extra tips to increase its effectivenesss i.e.applying it to a dry surface and keeping it saturated for at least 10 minutes to allow it to work into the dirt and reduce the need for excessive scrubbing

Grade 
Ingrid 18/10/2021

Eco scrub

Great product, does what it says on the packet!

Grade 
Tania B 17/10/2021
Verified Purchaser

Takes getting used to

Bought this to replace my old plastic-y electric toothbrush that stopped working. The vibration takes some getting used to as it’s so different. Have started on sensitive setting and will go from there. Quality product, happy with my choice, now to train my gums to enjoy the buzz :)

Grade 
Ngaire J 15/10/2021
Verified Purchaser

Hemp Soap Saver Bags

My husband and I love this product and they are a great personal gift idea.

Grade 
Sharee 14/10/2021

Very happy

I purchased this bottle for my hubby. He loves it! Great size, keeps your water chilled and when the lid etc may eventually wear out, they are replaceable which is awesome! No nasty plastics tainting your water. I got this bottle in blueberry which is lovely. Very happy with purchase.

Menu

Wishlist

Settings

Recently Viewed

No products