Rreview summary

4.9

(1115 Reviews)

  • 5
    (93%)
  • 4
    (6%)
  • 3
    (1%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
13/01/2020

Beautiful bottle!

This water bottle keeps my water cold even when left in a hot car. Love the inscription.

Grade 
13/01/2020

First natural deodorant

This was the first natural deodorant I tried and I was quite skeptical but I’m pleased I listened to other reviews as it’s worked well, even on the warm, sticky days we’ve had over summer.

Grade 
10/12/2019

Replacement Head

Great replacement head for dish brush. They last for a couple of months for us, with multiple uses daily. Easy to attach to, and remove from the dishbrush.

Grade 
10/12/2019

Best wooden brush yet

We have tried a few wooden brushes, but this has been our favourite. The bristles are effective and it's easy to hold and use. Love having the head replacements available, which we change every couple of months.

Grade 
10/12/2019

Great bar for the whole family

Really enjoying this solid bar. Lathers well. My children's hair is really soft after using it. Lasts for a long time if it's left to dry well between use.

Grade 
09/12/2019

Russell

Good to have found an alternative to the plastic products that works well. The floss is a bit thicker but still gets through the gaps in my teeth OK and is easier to hold.

Grade 
08/12/2019

Love them

Work well, taste fine and it's great to think I can avoid all those toothpaste tubes going to the landfill.

Grade 
07/12/2019

Cleans Everything

So handy this little scrubber. I use it on my bench and oven and scrubs away like a charm. Would recommend!1

Grade 
07/12/2019

Everything you need!

Just moved into a new flat so needed some little thinbgs for around the place. This came with so many useful things I needed and all in good quiality too

Grade 
07/12/2019

Choice!!

Use on my dishes and works like a charm. Plus I don't feel any guilt buying it as I know it's eco friendly. Would recommend!!!

Grade 
07/12/2019

Great Product

Like normal pegs but without the guilt. Don't crumble after a while like I've had with plastic pegs. Would recommend

Grade 
06/12/2019

Oxygen Bleach

Great product for cleaning the deck.
I highly recommend it.