Latest Reviews

Rreview summary

4.9

(2075 Reviews)

  • 5
    (94%)
  • 4
    (4%)
  • 3
    (1%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Rating 
Susanna J 08/05/2022
Verified Purchaser

Great product

I’m fussy when it comes to loo paper, but this was softer than I thought it would be and knowing it’s good for the environment made it even better

Rating 
Caroline J 08/05/2022
Verified Purchaser

Great product

I use this mainly in my toilet and also for getting rid of moss build-up outside on the concrete under my air conditioning unit.

Rating 
Caroline J 08/05/2022
Verified Purchaser

Great buds

Have bought other brands before and they snap easily. These are good quality. Keep a box in my bedside drawer, desk and car for all sorts of purposes!

Rating 
Caroline J 08/05/2022
Verified Purchaser

Cute size

Bought this as an extra birthday gift for a friend who is a Support Worker and often doesn't get time for lunch. Filled it with some healthy snacks for her to keep in her bag.

Rating 
Caroline J 08/05/2022
Verified Purchaser

Good kit

Nice quality, heavy jar complete with all you need for making pickled veg.

Rating 
Caroline J 08/05/2022
Verified Purchaser

Peg bag

Nice bag, good size. Bought wooden pegs as well.

Rating 
Leanne Magon 04/05/2022

Green Gane

Excellent good quality toilet paper it’s the best ??

Rating 
Leanne Magon 04/05/2022

Soap Nuts

Excellent good for sensitive skin and all rounder and very effective I recommend to anyone ??

Rating 
Heather B 01/05/2022
Verified Purchaser

Love it

love using this in the shower. Will be buying more.

Rating 
Annemiek 30/04/2022

Good fun

Great product fun and easy to make smells amazing and burns well

Rating 
Annemiek 30/04/2022

Good quality

Good quality but with the photo i expected two blocks but got one! My bad but it is maybe confusing!

Rating 
Heather B 29/04/2022
Verified Purchaser

soap saver - hemp

Love it. Exfoliates and foams very well. Make my goat milk soap last longer. Even the males love it!!!

Menu

Wishlist

Settings

Recently Viewed

No products