Rreview summary

4.9

(1091 Reviews)

  • 5
    (93%)
  • 4
    (6%)
  • 3
    (1%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
19/10/2019

Love the Soap Nits

I have used Soap Nuts for about 6 weeks now and I just love them. My clothes are clean and there are no nasty chemicals being used on them. Wish I had found Soap nuts sooner.

Grade 
18/10/2019

So far so good

I'm experimenting with making my own detergent and trying soap bars. This is better than a lot of the home made 'recipes' out there. Its got a fresh scent and cleans well. Doesn't bubble up much but it works.

Grade 
18/10/2019

Guilt free!

So glad to finally find some cotton buds that don't have the plastic shafts. My only complaint is that they sometimes break. Not enough of a problem to stop me repeat purchasing though.

Grade 
18/10/2019

Wouldn't use anything else

This is honestly the first shampoo I've used that doesn't leave me with an itchy scalp or dry hair. Gentle enough for little ones too. It's great followed up with the guardian conditioning bar.

Grade 
18/10/2019

Quality

I've been using this product for a while now. Its a reasonable price and it works well in my bokashi

Grade 
18/10/2019

Powerful stuff

Great essential oil for adding to spray bottle for home made bench/disinfectant cleaner.

Grade 
18/10/2019

a bit different but good

I ordered this brush. The one I received was a bit different in the handle but it is super sturdy, the bristles are strong and it looks like it will last a good while.

Grade 
12/10/2019

Best Dish Brush

I love this brush!! The bristles are strong enough for stubborn things and gentle enough for some glassware. Would highly recommend

Grade 
12/10/2019

A great Idea

Using it with a full bar as a gentle exfoliate. Love that it can hang in my shower!

Grade 
12/10/2019

Big Fan!

Beautiful, super absorbent but drys quickly. Fantastic for the kitchen.

Grade 
11/10/2019

Great Product!

Great product, love that there is such a good alternative to plastic. I also really like the design of the box - it means we can take the outer sleeve off and just dip into it.

Grade 
11/10/2019

Nice

These tissues are excellent