Latest Reviews

Rreview summary

4.9

(2210 Reviews)

  • 5
    (95%)
  • 4
    (4%)
  • 3
    (1%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Rating 
Dane D 06/02/2023
Verified Purchaser

Magic beans

Years ago, I was at my friend's house and he had two small children, so I was helping hang out the wet laundry. In the washing machine was this little bag of damp dried nuts. I told him the kids must have left one of their treasues in their pockets, but he told me this was actually how they did their washing. I thought he was crazy. However, a few moons passed and I tried soapnuts for myself. Now I think people who use perfumes and powders are crazy. Soapnuts are so simple, compostable, and clean. The clothes feel just really clean. I'm a mountain biker and I colour my hair and they deal with semi-permanent hair dye and mud really well. These soapnuts from evowarehouse were perfect. Dry and plump. I put them in glass jars or they get sticky. But I love them. Well worth buying. And they really do last as long as it says on the box.

Rating 
Rachelle Arcus 04/02/2023

Wonderful Fantastic

Making my own pigment paints for encaustic projects. Been passionate to do for a while. So pleased with my purchase and yes bought NZ.

Rating 
Mandy 04/02/2023

Will buy again

Been using another brand of tooth powder for many years but due to it now being unavailable, I had to search for a new mint-free powder.
Very happy to find this product, teeth feel clean & I think they are getting whiter!

Rating 
Sharon 02/02/2023

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Great product, love how it keeps my smoothie cool for hours.
Easy to hold and clean.
HIghly recommended.

Rating 
Sharon 02/02/2023

GREAT PRODUCT

Love these ice block moulds, just ensure you take care putting the wooden sticks in as the plastic circles pop out easily and disappear into the moulds.

Rating 
Catherine 01/02/2023

Great weave size

This works very well with the weave size as I don't like scourers or harsh brushes. I have a number of these on rotation so I have a fresh one every day or. Much better than cheap and nasty supermarket cloths and look better in your kitchen.

Rating 
Anna Dunford 31/01/2023

Fantastic results

Easy to use, no nasty smells and gives a great subtle finish that shows off the wood rather than the varnish! Goes on easily and is perfect for the inexperienced to use as it’s very forgiving!

Rating 
Linda 25/01/2023

Ideal gift and novel idea

Bought for a gift so have not tried product, but it has delightful scent, is attractively packaged and NZ made.

Rating 
Irenee M 24/01/2023
Verified Purchaser

Awesome

Thanks for the speed of service and excellent communication. Speedy delivery. All round top service.

Rating 
Kathryn H 24/01/2023
Verified Purchaser

Toothpowder

I switched from tooth tabs to try this and i love it. It spreads onto tour teeth with a lot more ease and i feel cleanser when using this compared to tabs. I would love to see this company take the empties back for refill, but will definitely be continuing to use this.

Rating 
Sarah Shi 23/01/2023

I am happy with it.

I like this bottle. I am happy with this purchase.

Rating 
Sarah Shi 23/01/2023

Good service, good product.

Ecowarehouse gave me the great service. This product is good.

Menu

Wishlist

Settings

Recently Viewed

No products