Rreview summary

4.9

(1303 Reviews)

  • 5
    (94%)
  • 4
    (5%)
  • 3
    (1%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
31/05/2020

Must have essential item

I have been using this product for years. Best eco friendly toilet paper I've come across. Good strength and nice feel to it

Grade 
31/05/2020

Great product

Love this bamboo dental floss. I had tried another type of bamboo dental floss, which would sometimes break between my teeth - but I haven't had any of those issues with this floss. I've been using this for several months now

Grade 
30/05/2020

luv it

smells good and relaxing when I take a shower at night. not dry your skin.

Grade 
27/05/2020

Another great product!

We purchased this as a more eco-friendly alternative to baking paper. So far, so good! We re-use our baking paper as much as we can, and so far this product is also being able to be used multiple times. We haven't yet composted it, but Kate Hall from Ethically Kate also writes a good review! The baking paper is smooth, doesn't stick, and doesn't burn to a crisp in the oven like cheaper baking papers often do. The paper wipes clean so we can reuse it. Will definitely repurchase!

Grade 
27/05/2020

Great product!

We purchased this as a more eco-friendly alternative to gladwrap. So far, so good! We re-use our gladwrap as much as we can, and so far this product is also being able to be used multiple times. We haven't yet composted it, but Kate Hall from Ethically Kate also writes a good review! The wrap is nice and 'tacky', sticks well, and works better than the usual stuff. We are phasing out our use of gladwrap, but are happy to use this product while we find the best eco-friendly option for us. Will definitely repurchase!

Grade 
26/05/2020

Love these

so does everyone else !! Have had to give some away and purchase more but they work really well

Grade 
26/05/2020

Great for School Bags

No more wet school books or kindy clothes making the school bags wet and stinky these are perfect

Grade 
26/05/2020

Just perfect !

These bags are just perfect for my shopping, and I have purchased three or packs for gifts. Thanks Eco warehouse

Grade 
23/05/2020

Excellent producy

Absolutely love this - the best bit is it doesn’t break (!!!) like plastic floss does! Which means you can use so much less as it’s more durable and don’t need as much to wrap around your fingers. I’ve found my forever floss, that’s for sure!

Grade 
22/05/2020

Perfect!

I purchased these to use after using my mineral toothpaste and they are amazing, they leave your breath fresh and the flavor isn't too overpowering. I also have sensitive teeth and using these along with the toothpaste has basically cured that for me, highly recommend.

Grade 
21/05/2020

Organic Bamboo Pads

This product is great. They are comfortable to wear and very absorbent. I have switched to buying them all the time - love that they are eco-friendly.

Grade 
21/05/2020

Great!!

Just like in the photo!! And arrived so quickly!!