Latest Reviews

Rreview summary

4.9

(1710 Reviews)

  • 5
    (94%)
  • 4
    (4%)
  • 3
    (1%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
Veronica 26/07/2021

Good scourer replacement

This is a very effective cloth for scrubby stubborn marks on pots etc. More effective than other versions I've tried

Grade 
Veronica 26/07/2021

Very satisfied

I'm pleased I found these dish clothes, they're easy to wring out and I like the fact that they're biodegradable too

Grade 
Veronica 26/07/2021

Replacement wooden Dish brush head

I've found this dishbrush really good as it is really sturdy, its good to be able to re-use the handle with this replacement head as the handle shows no sign of wear

Grade 
kowhai/ daniela from www.ecoart.co.nz 26/07/2021

LOVE THE HEALTHY CHOICE FOR PAINTING!!!

awesome kid set, all our toddler needs, without having to worry about toxins! love the brush , smooth and good quality, the colours are great. thank you

Grade 
Eileen Hood 26/07/2021

Beautiful finish.

I used the wood wax to refurbish a timber cot as I primarily wanted a nontoxic finish. The wood wax applied easily and there really is no cleanup apart from washing your hands with soap when finish. The smell is negligible and only beeswax and linseed. The result looks amazing and has given the wood a lovely glow. It's now off to my new granddaughter.

Grade 
Ann C 25/07/2021
Verified Purchaser

500g soap nuts

Had a smaller bag to start with fan and saves on rinsing cycle Good to add a fragrance

Grade 
Ann C 25/07/2021
Verified Purchaser

Baking sheet

Great for doing roast vegetables easy to clean

Grade 
Ann C 25/07/2021
Verified Purchaser

Reusable cup

Great picture don't realise it's reusable handy and easy to use

Grade 
Ann C 25/07/2021
Verified Purchaser

Ss pegs

Fantastic for clothes don't rust

Grade 
Kate M 25/07/2021
Verified Purchaser

nice & soft

nice & soft

Grade 
Kate M 25/07/2021
Verified Purchaser

Unbelievably healthy, flexible lashes

This product is 10/10. I have never experiences such smooth, healthy eyelashes in my life. Highly recommended.

Grade 
Leigh S 25/07/2021
Verified Purchaser

Perfect

Perfect solution to plastic bin liners. Great option for those looking to reduce the use of plastic bags.

Menu

Wishlist

Settings

Recently Viewed

No products