Rreview summary

4.9

(1099 Reviews)

  • 5
    (93%)
  • 4
    (6%)
  • 3
    (1%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
12/11/2019

Simple to use

I have skin allergies so am really careful when choosing new products to try, Super happy I gave this a go. It does the job, has that feel good factor and really easy to use. I will def be a repeat buyer.

Grade 
10/11/2019

Great fun

I bought this as a Christmas present so havent opened it as yet but really looking forward to seeing how this turns out.

Grade 
10/11/2019

Great Alternative

Really like these bags, they are a perfect alternative to Glad wrap etc as my son's school has litterless lunches. These bags can be disposed of safely or even re-used depending on contents of the day.

Grade 
02/11/2019

Reusable Paper Towels

Fantastic hygienic kitchen/bathroom wipes. One a week then chuck, unlike nasty sponges.

Grade 
02/11/2019

Second brush works a dream!

I’m onto my second one of these brushes and they work so effectively!

Grade 
31/10/2019

Long lasting

Bought one of these a year ago and it is still as good as the day I first used it, have recently bought another as a present. Excellent for scrubbing vegetables and even the pots. Natural product which does a great job.

Grade 
31/10/2019

Magic for dishes

My sister got me into using this dish soap. Fits neatly into my old soap shaker from 50+ years ago and makes the dishes and cutlery sparkly clean. Much better than all the commercial detergents and kind to the environment. Highly recommend.

Grade 
31/10/2019

Perfect

Just what I have been looking for for plantings that I can only get to once a week, will keep the weeds at bay and keep the moisture in, and a natural product as well.

Grade 
19/10/2019

Love the Soap Nits

I have used Soap Nuts for about 6 weeks now and I just love them. My clothes are clean and there are no nasty chemicals being used on them. Wish I had found Soap nuts sooner.

Grade 
18/10/2019

So far so good

I'm experimenting with making my own detergent and trying soap bars. This is better than a lot of the home made 'recipes' out there. Its got a fresh scent and cleans well. Doesn't bubble up much but it works.

Grade 
18/10/2019

Guilt free!

So glad to finally find some cotton buds that don't have the plastic shafts. My only complaint is that they sometimes break. Not enough of a problem to stop me repeat purchasing though.

Grade 
18/10/2019

Wouldn't use anything else

This is honestly the first shampoo I've used that doesn't leave me with an itchy scalp or dry hair. Gentle enough for little ones too. It's great followed up with the guardian conditioning bar.