Latest Reviews

Rreview summary

4.9

(2143 Reviews)

  • 5
    (94%)
  • 4
    (4%)
  • 3
    (1%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Rating 
Linda C 29/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Wool weedmats

Love these woollen tree surround mats, very easy to use and have ordered them before. Eco warehouse are very efficient and I received my orders very quickly ?

Rating 
Deirdre E S 27/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

The big bottle :-)

Really enjoy using this product, the fragrance is pleasant while the cleaning power is reassuringly good and definitely multi purpose.
Thank you eco warehouse :-)

Rating 
Jasmin 24/08/2022

Best Brush

It's gets into narrow bottle necks!

Rating 
Jessica J 17/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Fantastic

Want to make my own oat milk and this was perfect to use to make the milk.

Rating 
Vanessa 16/08/2022

Perfect Coffee Cup

Perfect reusable coffee cup. I had one and have now brought one for my hubby and 2 daughters. They fit in your car cup holder, great to handle and easy to drink from.

Rating 
Angela H 16/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Stasher bags

What to say but I love these. One use for this size bag is to cut up pumpkin and put it in the fridge. It last so much long then put it in plastic bag or plastic container.

Rating 
Angela H 16/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Stasher bags

I love these bags. I put all sorts in like biscuits to vegs in each bag and put them in the freezer.

Rating 
Yuki K 16/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Smells great

It was a gift for my mother

Rating 
Yuki K 16/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Sharp

Standard pencil sharpener works great

Rating 
Yuki K 16/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Great eraser

It erased my pencil marks with ease

Rating 
Yuki K 16/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Excellent

Haven't tried it yet but all the items was in the box.

Rating 
Yuki K 16/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Great pen

Smooth, fluid ink. Tried it on line paper.

Menu

Wishlist

Settings

Recently Viewed

No products