Latest Reviews

Rreview summary

4.9

(2143 Reviews)

  • 5
    (94%)
  • 4
    (4%)
  • 3
    (1%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Rating 
Yuki K 16/08/2022

Worked like a charm

It took a bit to work out the consistency but after that it worked like a charm.

Rating 
Yuki K 16/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Worked like a charm

I'm pretty new to oil paint but I found this to be better than the solvent I used. Mild smell, works well and i feels better knowing that when I pour it down the drain since it's not toxic.

Rating 
Rachael J 15/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Just what I needed

Just what I needed - perfect for labeling my seedlings that I will start sowing in spring.

Rating 
Rachael J 15/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Love it

Just what I needed and comes wrapped in a gorgeous beeswax wrap as well!

Rating 
Rachael J 15/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Lovely lemons!

Great product. I don't know why everyone doesn't use these! So absorbent and last for ages! Beautiful pattern!

Rating 
Rachael J 15/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Favorite candles

I love hohepa candles, they always burn for so long and are gorgeous. Great to just be packaged in a little brown paper bag and no plastic. They fit perfectly in my reusable tea light candles holders.

Rating 
Rachael J 15/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Perfect!

Smells amazing and perfect size!

Rating 
Maike T 11/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Great Mascara

I love this product and my eyelashes look much healthier, longer and conditioned since using the product. Thank you

Rating 
Sofie 11/08/2022

Very happy

I really liked this product. It has left my eyelashes look beautifully conditioned.

Rating 
Hannah S 09/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Love this product

I use this with another brand’s dispenser and it works fine. Love that it’s biodegradable and it’s a good quality product. I’m a fan!

Rating 
Carol Barber 09/08/2022

strong!

This is the only eco friendly floss I've found that doesn't shred when I use it--excellent!

Rating 
Raewyn G 02/08/2022
Verified Purchaser

Soap saver bags

Great product and this is the 3rd time I have ordered as I use soap for body, shampoo and conditioner. Great product and great service thanks

Menu

Wishlist

Settings

Recently Viewed

No products